David-Samuelson
President
David Samuelson
kansasrnindc@yahoo.com


Director-at-Large
Dianne Idman-Gervais
dianne.idman@sharp.com

Sarah Wells
Secretary
Sarah Wells
calena.secretary@gmail.com


President-Elect
Shelbie Rogers
shelbie.ena@gmail.com


Treasurer
Mariann Cosby
enamariann@gmail.com

Janet-Williams
Immediate Past-President
Janet Williams
jrae00@sbcglobal.net

Tyler McCulloch
Treasurer-Elect
Tyler McCulloch
tjm523@gmail.com

California ENA Board & Committees

President
David Samuelson
kansasrnindc@yahoo.com
President-Elect
Shelbie Rogers
shelbie.ena@gmail.com
Immediate Past-President
Janet Williams
jrae00@sbcglobal.net
Director-at-Large
Dianne Idman-Gervais
dianne.idman@sharp.com
Treasurer
Mariann Cosby
enamariann@gmail.com
Treasurer-Elect
Tyler McCulloch
tjm523@gmail.com
Secretary
Sarah Wells
calena.secretary@gmail.com
Delegates/GA
Louise Hummel
emergencyrnlouise@gmail.com
Education
Tobin Miller
tobin@tobinmiller.com
EMS
Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com
ENA Board Liaison
Terry Foster
terry.foster@ena.org
Fundraising
Diane M. Schertz
dischertz@comcast.net
Government Affairs
Jen Denno (co-chair)
jydenno@comcast.net
Government Affairs
Michelle Ravera (co-chair)
michelleravera@yahoo.com
Historian
Carole Snyder
carole.snyder@pihhealth.org
Historian Emeritus
Liz Taylor
bowlerlt@gmail.com
IQSIP
Wanda Pritts
wandapritts@gmail.com
Leadership & Practice
Julie Rossie
julie.rossie@hcahealthcare.com
Membership
Agnes Faria
agnesfaria49@yahoo.com
Pediatrics/ENPC
Brandon Stinnett
bnkstinnett@hotmail.com
Social Media
Shelbie Rogers
shelbie.ena@gmail.com
Trauma/TNCC
Megan Duke
mkduke@llu.edu
Website Requests
Primary: Sarah Wells
calena.secretary@gmail.com
Website Requests
Secondary: Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com