Janet-Williams
President
Janet Williams
jrae00@sbcglobal.net


Director-at-Large
Dianne Idman-Gervais
dianne.idman@sharp.com


Secretary
Shelbie Rogers
shelbie.ena@gmail.com

David-Samuelson
President-Elect
David Samuelson
kansasrnindc@yahoo.com


Treasurer
Louise Hummel
emergencyrnlouise@gmail.com

Kathy-Van-Dusen
Immediate Past-President
Kathy VanDusen
kathy.vandusen@stjoe.org


Treasurer-Elect
Mariann Cosby
smfc@deepwell.com

California ENA Board & Committees

President:
Janet Williams
jrae00@sbcglobal.net
President-Elect:
David Samuelson
kansasrnindc@yahoo.com
Immediate Past-President:
Kathy VanDusen
kathy.vandusen@stjoe.org
Director-at-Large:
Dianne Idman-Gervais
dianne.idman@sharp.com
Treasurer:
Louise Hummel
emergencyrnlouise@gmail.com
Treasurer-Elect:
Mariann Cosby
smfc@deepwell.com
Secretary:
Shelbie Rogers
shelbie.ena@gmail.com
Delegates/GA:
Louise Hummel
emergencyrnlouise@gmail.com
Education:
Michele Redlo
micheleredlo@gmail.com
EMS:
Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com
ENA Board Liaison:
Terry Foster
terry.foster@ena.org
Fundraising:
Diane M. Schertz
dischertz@comcast.net
Government Affairs:
Jen Denno (co-chair)
jydenno@comcast.net
Government Affairs:
Michelle Ravera (co-chair)
michelleravera@yahoo.com
Historian:
Carole Snyder
carole.snyder@pihhealth.org
Historian Emeritus:
Liz Taylor
bowlerlt@gmail.com
IQSIP:
Wanda Pritts
wandapritts@gmail.com
Leadership & Practice:
Julie Rossie
julie.rossie@hcahealthcare.com
Membership:
Agnes Faria
agnesfaria49@yahoo.com
Pediatrics/ENPC:
Brandon Stinnett
bnkstinnett@hotmail.com
Press Secretary:
Diane St. Denis
dianestd@me.com
Social Media:
Kevin Stansbury
kstansbury@morethancpr.com
Trauma/TNCC:
Megan Duke
mkduke@llu.edu
Website Requests:
Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com