David-Samuelson
President
David Samuelson
kansasrnindc@yahoo.com

Susan-Smith
Director-at-Large
Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com

Linda Rosenberg
Secretary
Linda Rosenberg
linda.rosenberg3@gmail.com

Kathy-Van-Dusen
President Elect
Kathy VanDusen
kathy.vandusen@stjoe.org

Louella-Buell
Treasurer
Louella Buell
preciousgrl1@gmail.com

Janet-Williams
Immediate Past President
Janet Williams
jrae00@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer-Elect
Lindsay Lawless
linz31884@aol.com

California ENA Board & Committees 2017

President
David Samuelson
kansasrnindc@yahoo.com
President Elect
Kathy VanDusen
kathy.vanDusen@stjoe.org
Immediate Past President
Janet Williams
jrae00@sbcglobal.net
Director-at-Large
Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com
Treasurer
Louella Buell
preciousgrl1@gmail.com
Treasurer-elect
Lindsay Lawless
linz31884@aol.com
Secretary
Linda Rosenberg
linda.rosenberg3#gmail.com
Newsletter
Kara Davis
larae8881@gmail.com
Delegates/GA
Louise Hummel
emergencyrnlouise@gmail.com
Education
Dianne Idman
dianne.idman@sharp.com
EMS
Judith Scott
jascottrn@gmail.com
ENA Board Liaison
Jeff Solheim (2017 President-elect)
jeff.solheim@ena.org
Fundraising
Diane M. Schertz
dischertz@comcast.net
Government Affairs
AI Duke
aldukeiv@yahoo.com
Government Affairs
Leslie Duke
nursekeefer01@gmail.com
Historian
Carole Snyder
carole.snyder@pihhealth.org
Historian Emeritus
Liz Taylor
bowlerlt@gmail.com
QSIP
Susan Laverty
sklavrn@gmail.com
Membership
Linda Rosenberg
linda.rosenberg@sharp.com
Website Requests
Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com
Leadership & Practice
Julie Rossie
julie.rossie@hcahealthcare.com
Pediatrics/ENPC
Trez Gutierrez
tgutierrez@choc.org
Press Secretary
Diane St. Denis
dianestd@me.com
Trauma/TNCC
Sue Fortier
sfortier@sbch.org