Kathy-Van-Dusen
President
Kathy VanDusen
kathy.vandusen@stjoe.org

Susan-Smith
Director-at-Large
Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com

Linda Rosenberg
Secretary
Linda Rosenberg
linda.rosenberg3@gmail.com

Janet-Williams
President-Elect
Janet Williams
jrae00@sbcglobal.net

Louella-Buell
Treasurer
Louella Buell
preciousgrl1@gmail.com

David-Samuelson
Immediate Past-President
David Samuelson
kansasrnindc@yahoo.com

California ENA Board & Committees

President:
Kathy VanDusen
kathy.vandusen@stjoe.org
President Elect:
Janet Williams
jrae00@sbcglobal.net
Immediate Past President:
David Samuelson
kansasrnindc@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large:
Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Louella Buell
preciousgrl1@gmail.com
Treasurer-elect:
Vacant
Secretary:
Linda Rosenberg
linda.rosenberg3@gmail.com
Social Media:
Cordelia Stark
cstarkrn@yahoo.com
Delegates/GA:
Louise Hummel
emergencyrnlouise@gmail.com
Education:
Dianne Idman
dianne.idman@sharp.com
EMS:
Judith Scott
jascottrn@gmail.com
ENA Board Liaison:
Ellie Encapera
ellen.encapera@ena.org
Fundraising:
Diane M. Schertz
dischertz@comcast.net
Government Affairs:
AI Duke
aldukeiv@yahoo.com
Government Affairs:
Leslie Duke
nursekeefer01@gmail.com
Historian:
Carole Snyder
carole.snyder@pihhealth.org
Historian Emeritus:
Liz Taylor
bowlerlt@gmail.com
IQSIP:
Wanda Pritts
wandapritts@gmail.com
Membership:
Linda Rosenberg
linda.rosenberg@sharp.com
Website Requests:
Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com
Leadership & Practice:
Julie Rossie
julie.rossie@hcahealthcare.com
Pediatrics/ENPC:
Brandon Stinnett
bnkstinnett@hotmail.com
Press Secretary:
Diane St. Denis
dianestd@me.com
Trauma/TNCC:
Megan Duke
mkduke@llu.edu